Some Comic Book Work

So the guys and I at work started working on a new project we hope will be fun and successful. See what happens when the boss goes out of town ;). I thought I would share what we came up with since I had a hand in the graphic design of it all. So here it is. We want to turn it into a full production and as time goes on, it will get better and better. This was what was released to the public this month.

The aquariusts,comic,devon trigg,steven wright,til bonnikson,aquarium,funny
Taking on aquarium scum one bad parameter at a time.

So, if you haven’t figured it out yet, I work for an fish keeping on-line retailer/information provider. It’s just one of my jobs. We know a good amount based on professionals that have been in the business for almost four decades now. It’s been a fun ride and I’ve really enjoyed keeping fish since working here. Almost three years now. I’ve been put in charge of a lot of social media for the company so I’m hoping this is just another create way to get our information out to the internet world. Share if you like it. The plan is that it’s going to be a comic show/comic strip combo.

This should be interesting. This is the introduction teaser.

Some Comic Book Work

Leave a Reply

